Call Us Today! 555-5555
Write Us a Review

CONTACT US
Dependable Insurance Since 1839

Let’s Discuss Your Insurance Options

Whatever your personal life or business throws at you, J R Tallman & Co. Inc. has insurance to cover it all. Our competitive pricing and one-on-one broker service differentiates us from the rest. If you live in Taunton, MA or any of the surrounding areas, visit us today. Let us take care of your insurance solutions so you can relax.

Visit

J R Tallman & Co. INC.
12 Court St
Taunton, MA 02780

Fax

508.822.7654

Request a Quote

To request a quote, please complete the following form and one of our brokers will contact you as soon as possible.

Office Contacts

Barbra Perry barbra@jrtallman.com

Zurita Melo zmelo@jrtallman.com

Maria Chaves mchaves@jrtallman.com

Brianne Charamba brianne@jrtallman.com

Gloria Harnois gharnois@jrtallman.com

Bunny Johnson bjohnson@jrtallman.com

Victoria Rague vrague@jrtallman.com

Please visit us today so you can rest easy knowing you are covered. Call 508.824.4051 to make an appointment.

Visit

J R Tallman & Co. Inc.

12 Court St

Taunton, MA 02780

Fax

508.822.7654

Hours

M - F (8AM - 5PM)